Family Christmas photos in my studio

I went to High School with Brittany and Zeke and now (many years later!) here they are with two adorable boys!  I had the priviledge of photographing their first son, Bryson when he was a baby and wow has time flown, he’s grown so much! Both boys were full of smiles and energy, so of course it was a blast capturing all those faces and expressions! Here is Owen’s presidential wave!

This was the cutest thing ever! Bryson’s parents told me that he is really in to being a construction worker.  He plays this all day long, has his “work boots,” walkie talkie, etc! So I decided to build him a little construction set of which he enjoyed rearranging to make it more like a construction site.  When I asked him if he was sure he really would want to be a construction worker when he grew up, since it is very hard work, he said that construction workers love their jobs so much they don’t mind.  From the mouthes of babes…

Leave a comment